Kennel

Ägare

Telefon

Hemsida och mail

Casadis

Helle & Mikael Westman
Malungsfors

070-384 11 27

https://kennelcasadis.wordpress.com/
hellewestman@hotmail.com

Cooktown

Bernt Bolin & Lena Ohlsson
Svedalavägen 125                238 41  Oxie

070-854 86 74

bolin-b@bredband.net

DenDu

Birgitta Sundell
Porla Gränd 54
702 28  Örebro

070-768 02 86

www.kenneldendu.se
bibbi.sundell@outlook.com

Fastlove´s

Marie Fast
Appelmans väg 6                  790 20  Grycksbo

070-361 36 56

www.kennelfastloves.se
marie.67@hotmail.com

For Fun

Ursula Skanefors-Winbjörk Blåbärsstigen 12
974 51  Luleå

070-625 02 89

www.kennelforfun.se
ursulaskanefors@
hotmail.com

Hoksel

Elisabet Odén                    Västergarn Mafrids 539
622 30  Gotlands Tofta

0498-24 11 99

www.hoksel.se
hoksel@telia.com

Jaskarin

Saija Reiman-Walldén
Svalörtsvägen 4
646 91  Gnesta

 070-485 97 83

www.jaskarin.se
kennel.jaskarin@gmail.com

Nellyson´s

Tina Nordgren
Hagstad 4361
242 94  Hörby

073-389 10 39

www.nellysons.se
tina.nordgren@
sodrarorum.se

Smasorkarnas

Monica Wall
Akebäck Frimans Torp 156
621 92  Visby

0498-26 13 61
0708- 24 13 69

http://smasorkarnas.se
monica@smasorkarnas.se

Twee-Dle-Dee

Carin Sandahl    
Björkhyttan 482                      711 93  Lindesberg

0581-61 16 17        
070-537 97 13

http://twee-dle-dee.se
carin.sandahl@telia.com

Vitterklippens

Ulla-Britt Norgren Getingstabodum 155              890 50  Björna

070-364 07 95

www.vitterklippens.com
 41138@telia.com