Kennel

Ägare

Telefon

Hemsida och mail

Airbords

Björn Einarsson               
Gamla Landsvägen 29 C
68695 Västra Ämtervik

073-810 80 90
070-369 57 06

bjorn-einarsson@telia.com

Barry Hill's

Josefine Barry
Torredsvägen 1
429 34 Kullavik

070-486 24 75

www.barryhills.se
josefine.barry@gmail.com

Casadis

Helle och Mikael Westman
Marivägen 5
782 75 Malungsfors

070-384 11 27

https://kennelcasadis.wordpress.com/
hellewestman@hotmail.com

Cooktown

Bernt Bolin & Lena Ohlsson
Svedalavägen 125                238 41 Oxie

070-854 86 74

bolin-b@bredband.net

DenDu

Birgitta Sundell
Porla Gränd 54
702 28 Örebro

070-768 02 86

www.kenneldendu.se
bibbi.sundell@outlook.com

Fastlove´s

Marie Fast
Appelmans väg 6                  790 20 Grycksbo

070-361 36 56

www.kennelfastloves.se
marie.67@hotmail.com

For Fun

Ursula Skanefors-Winbjörk Blåbärsstigen 12
97451 Luleå

070-625 02 89

www.kennelforfun.se
ursulaskanefors@
hotmail.com

Hoksel

Elisabeth Odén                    Västergarn Mafrids 539
622 30 Gotlands Tofta

0498-24 11 99

www.hoksel.se
hoksel@telia.com

Jaskarin

Saija Reiman-Walldén
Svalörtsvägen 4
64691 Gnesta

 070-485 97 83

www.jaskarin.se
 kennel.jaskarin@gmail.com

Mongrel´s

Lena Siversson
Dingvall 37
45761 Hällevadsholm

070-825 04 63

www.mongrelskennel.com
mongrelskennel@gmail.com

Nellyson´s

Tina Nordgren
Hagstad 4361
24294 Hörby

073-389 10 39

www.nellysons.se
tina.nordgren@
sodrarorum.se

Pariservikens

Ewa Karlsson
Storgatan 31 A
591 38 Motala

0141-567 34        
073-600 55 49

www.pariservikens.se
pvikens@gmail.com

Scudabout

Jannica Lindblom
Övre Hantverksgatan 25 I
831 36 Östersund

070-212 34 86

www.scudabout.se
jannica@scudabout.se

Småsorkarna

Monica Wall
Akebäck Frimanstorp 156
621 92 VISBY

0498-26 13 61
070-824 13 69

www.smasorkarnas.se
monica@smasorkarnas.se

St. Cape´s

Åsa Gessbo
Tjälinge 23                            740 20 Vänge

018-39 61 41   
070-738 52 19

stcapes.bloggo.nu
asa.gessbo@gmail.com

Sureprime´s

Britten Thörnblad
Simontorp 129                       38292  Nybro 

072-157 71 35

www.sureprimes.se
britten.thrnblad@
hotmail.com

Twee-Dle-Dee

Carin Sandahl    
Björkhyttan 482                      711 93 Lindesberg

0581-61 16 17        
070-537 97 13

http://twee-dle-dee.se
carin.sandahl@telia.com

Vitterklippens

Ulla-Britt Norgren Getingstabodum 155              89050 Björna

070-364 07 95

www.vitterklippens.com
 41138@telia.com